IT Cosmetics CC cream review

 

Hi guys, I felt like trying out my cc cream from IT cosmetics once again and thought I’d share the experience with you! This was my second time using it.

I ordered it from beautylish.com for $38.00.

I was also wearing:

Lips: charlotte tilbury sexy sienna + lip liner from primark shade 03
Blusher: Benefit coralista + nars exhibit A
Face: hourglass powder in dim light
Finishing spray: MAC fix +
Blotting papers: blotting film from carrefour in Dubai

I hope you find this review helpful, leave me any feedback down below.

Leave a Reply

