Pinpoint concealing

A quick video demonstrating pin point concealing of my acne scar using 3 different products.

Budget: Collection lasting perfection shade 4
Mid range: MAC studio chromographic pencil NC30
High end: Kevin Aucoin sensual skin enhancer SX08

I’m wearing my usual skincare + sunscreen with concealer under my eyes but no foundation on any other ares so the concealers are being applied directly to my skin.

If I was going for full on glam, I would pin point conceal after foundation but before powder products and then gently set by pressing powder on top (taking care not to move the concealer).

Hope this is useful and demonstrated that you don’t need to use lots of foundation all over ur face just to hide the odd imperfection xoxo

Leave a Reply

