Glowing skin routine

Hello lovely viewers, I thought I’d share the products and techniques I use to get my glow on the days I wear I make up!

I have oily skin in my t-zone and dryness on the peripheral parts of my face. My skin tone is the equivalent of MAC NC 35/40.

Whilst I am certified by a BABTAC accredited make up course, I am not a professional make up artist so please bear that in mind before judging my make up skills 🙂

Also excuse the changes in natural lighting and the mess I made on my headscarf, I’ve never done my make up with it on before!

Product List:

Skincare:
Pixi glow tonic
Paula’s choice 2% BHA liquid
La Roche PosaySerozinc
Indeed labs hydraluron
Vichy normaderm moisturiser

Make Up:
L’oreal lumi magique primer
L’oreal infallible matte primer
Erborian CC creme
Collection concealer shade: 3
L’oreal true match touche magique shade: natural beige
Benefit high beam
Hourglass diffuse light (under eye setting powder)
Hourglass surreal light (face setting powder) – from ambient lighting edit surreal light palette
Hourglass surreal effect (blusher) – from ambient lighting edit surreal light palette
The Balm Cindy-Loumanizer
MAC Fix+ setting spray

Leave a Reply

